• Meetup

Meetup “Der Ulmer Hocker”

13.9. 13:00
CET

Add to calendar

Meetup with the curators Viktoria Lea Heinrich M.A., Prof. Dr. Thomas Hensel and Dr. Martin Mäntele on the open call “Der Ulmer Hocker: Was? Wie? Wo?”, with which the HfG Archive Ulm is researching the history of the creation of one of the most famous objects of the Ulm School of Design. The exhibition, planned for October 2021, will show all aspects of THE design classic of the 20th century.

In the meetup you will get to know the curators, learn more about the planned exhibition and about the search for the original Ulm stool. You can take a look behind the scenes, give feedback and ask the team of the HfG Archive Ulm your questions directly. The meetup will take place online at ZOOM, participation is free. The language is German, English questions will be answered spontaneously in English.

Be there! Click “join event” to save your spot. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with access information.

Participate

Curator

HfG-Archiv Ulm
HfG-Archiv Ulm

Meetup with the curators Viktoria Lea Heinrich M.A., Prof. Dr. Thomas Hensel and Dr. Martin Mäntele on the open call “Der Ulmer Hocker: Was? Wie? Wo?”, with which the HfG Archive Ulm is researching the history of the creation of one of the most famous objects of the Ulm School of Design. The exhibition, planned for October 2021, will show all aspects of THE design classic of the 20th century.

In the meetup you will get to know the curators, learn more about the planned exhibition and about the search for the original Ulm stool. You can take a look behind the scenes, give feedback and ask the team of the HfG Archive Ulm your questions directly. The meetup will take place online at ZOOM, participation is free. The language is German, English questions will be answered spontaneously in English.

Be there! Click “join event” to save your spot. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with access information.

Join the discussion

Get notified about upcoming webinars, incoming submissions and discuss projects with our curators in the official nextmuseum.io telegram group.

t.me/nextmuseum_io

• Meetup

Meetup „Der Ulmer Hocker“

13.9. 13:00
CET

Zum Kalender hinzufügen

Meetup mit den Kurator*innen Viktoria Lea Heinrich M.A., Prof. Dr. Thomas Hensel und Dr. Martin Mäntele zum Open Call „Der Ulmer Hocker: Was? Wie? Wo?“, mit dem das HfG-Archiv Ulm die Entstehungsgeschichte eines der bekanntesten Objekte der Ulmer Hochschule Für Gestaltung erforscht. Die für Oktober 2021 geplante Ausstellung zeigt alle Aspekte DES Designklassikers des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Im Meetup lernt ihr die Kurator*innen kennen, erfahrt mehr zur geplanten Ausstellung und über die Suche nach dem originalen Ulmer Hocker. Ihr könnt einen Blick hinter die Kulissen werfen, Feedback geben und dem Team des HfG-Archiv Ulm direkt eure Fragen stellen. Das Meetup findet digital bei ZOOM statt, die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Die Sprache ist Deutsch, bei englischen Fragen wird spontan auf Englisch geantwortet.

Sei dabei! Deinen Platz kannst du dir jetzt unter „Teilnehmen“ sichern. Nach der Registrierung bekommst du eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit Zugangsinformationen zum Meetup.

Sei dabei!

Kurator*in

HfG-Archiv Ulm
HfG-Archiv Ulm

Meetup mit den Kurator*innen Viktoria Lea Heinrich M.A., Prof. Dr. Thomas Hensel und Dr. Martin Mäntele zum Open Call „Der Ulmer Hocker: Was? Wie? Wo?“, mit dem das HfG-Archiv Ulm die Entstehungsgeschichte eines der bekanntesten Objekte der Ulmer Hochschule Für Gestaltung erforscht. Die für Oktober 2021 geplante Ausstellung zeigt alle Aspekte DES Designklassikers des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Im Meetup lernt ihr die Kurator*innen kennen, erfahrt mehr zur geplanten Ausstellung und über die Suche nach dem originalen Ulmer Hocker. Ihr könnt einen Blick hinter die Kulissen werfen, Feedback geben und dem Team des HfG-Archiv Ulm direkt eure Fragen stellen. Das Meetup findet digital bei ZOOM statt, die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Die Sprache ist Deutsch, bei englischen Fragen wird spontan auf Englisch geantwortet.

Sei dabei! Deinen Platz kannst du dir jetzt unter „Teilnehmen“ sichern. Nach der Registrierung bekommst du eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit Zugangsinformationen zum Meetup.

Diskutiere mit!

Dein News-Update: Erhalte Infos zu kommenden Online-Talks, neuen Ausstellungsprojekten und diskutiere mit uns in der nextmuseum.io-Telegram-Gruppe: